导师与学生交谈

关于 Study Group

关于 Study Group

Study Group 致力于为来自世界各地的国际学生提供英语语言和大学预科项目。所有项目均由 Study Group 专门为其国际学生制定。各类项目聚焦于英语语言和学术技能,由 Study Group 教师在欧洲、美国、加拿大、澳大利亚和新西兰的各大高校授课。

2017 年,杜伦大学与 Study Group 达成合作,在位于蒂斯河畔斯托克顿女王校区的杜伦大学国际学习中心提供大学预科和硕士预科项目。这些项目侧重于培养国际学生在杜伦大学攻读学位所需的语言技能、学术知识和学习技巧。

Study Group 是首个获得英国学生事务办公室 (OfS) 英国高等教育机构注册处批准的私营预科课程提供商。这意味着我们达到了 OfS 关于课程质量、学术标准、学生支持和学生保护的要求,并且从 2019 年 8 月 1 日起,报名国际学习中心项目的 Study Group 学生将能够获得与英国其他公立大学学生相同的福利。

About Study Group

About Study Group

Study Group provides English language and university preparation programmes to international students across the world. All programmes are developed by Study Group specifically for Study Group’s international students. They focus on English language and academic skills, and are delivered by Study Group staff at universities and colleges throughout Europe, USA, Canada, Australia and New Zealand.

In 2017, Durham University entered into a collaboration with Study Group to deliver Foundation and Pre-Masters programmes at the Durham University International Study Centre on Queen’s Campus, Stockton-on-Tees. Programmes focus on developing the language skills, academic knowledge and study skills that international students need for degree-level study at Durham University.

Study Group is the first private pathway provider to be accepted on to the Office for Students (OfS) Register of English higher education providers. This means we meet the OfS requirements for course quality, academic standards, student support, student protection and from 1st August 2019 Study Group students enrolled on an International Study Centre programme will be able to access the same range of benefits as students attending other UK public universities.

X
This site uses cookies. In order to continually improve this site, we remember and store information about how you use it.
Find out more.
Confirm